THE JUNGLE GIANTS Release ‘Love Signs’ Remix Album

Photo credit: Jasper Hede

With just days from their return to Splendour in the Grass and one year on from its original release, The Jungle Giants have released the ‘Love Signs’ remix album.

Featuring remixes from highly respected international artists such as Gerd Jansen and Tom Trago as well as local legends Bag Raiders and Harvey Sutherland and many more, the 10-track ‘Love Signs’ remix album is a highly curated piece of work.

Says Sam Hales from The Jungle GiantsCannot wait to finally share all these crazy reimagined versions of all the tracks from Love Signs. Some of our all-time favs are on the bill and they’ve taken every track to their ultimate conclusion. Time to grab ya mates, switch the lights off and remember, no talkin on the dancefloor.”     

Following a huge album tour earlier in 2022, The Jungle Giants will mark their return to Splendour in the Grass by hitting up the Amphitheatre stage on Saturday 23 July. Then they head stateside for a 20-date tour of the US, Canada and the Corona Capital Festival in Mexico.

‘Love Signs’ was released in July 2021 and took out the #1 spot on debut on the ARIA Albums Chart. The album has spent eight weeks at the top spot on the ARIA Dance Albums Charts after also claiming the #1 Vinyl and #1 Australian Artists Album position.


THE JUNGLE GIANTS 2022 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

Mon 24 Oct – Hollywood Theatre, Vancouver
Tue 25 Oct – Madame Lou’s, Seattle
Wed 26 Oct – Star Theatre, Portland
Fri 28 Oct – Bimbo’s 365 Club, San Francisco
Sat 29 Oct – El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon 31 Oct – Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City
Tue 1 Nov – Marquis Theater, Denver
Thur 3 Nov – Slowdown, Omaha
Fri 4 Nov – Turf Club, Minneapolis
Sat 5 Nov – Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Mon 7 Nov – Axis Club, Toronto
Tue 8 Nov – Bar Le Ritz, Montreal
Wed 9 Nov – The Sinclair, Boston
Thur 10 Nov – MilkBoy, Philadelphia
Sat 12 Nov – Warsaw, Brooklyn
Sun 13 Nov – The Black Cat, Washington DC
Tue 15 Nov – Aisle 5, Atlanta
Thur 17 Nov – The Parish, Austin
Fri 18 Nov – Tulips, Fort Worth
Sun 20 Nov – Corona Capital Festival, Mexico City


‘LOVE SIGNS’ REMIX ALBUM OUT NOW
BUY/STREAM HERE

FOLLOW THE JUNGLE GIANTS

‘LOVE SIGNS’ remix album tracklisting:

  1. Love Signs (Bag Raiders XL Remix)
  2. Treat You Right (Dan Shake Remix)
  3. In Her Eyes (Kornél Kovács Remix)
  4. Sending Me Ur Loving (Tom Trago Remix)
  5. Heartless (Goodchild Remix)
  6. Charge My Phone (Fort Romeau’s Disko Dream House Remix)
  7. Heavy Hearted (Gerd Jansen 3AM Remix)
  8. Here I Come (Remixed and Tweaked by Alex Virgo)
  9. Something Got Between Us (Harvey Sutherland Remix)
  10. Monstertruck (Joe Goddard Remix)

Thanks to Positive Feedback

Leave a Reply