BURNING WITCHES Stream Free Release Show For New Album ‘The Witch Of The North’


Watch Your Favourite Heavy Metal Coven Celebrate Release Day On Friday, May 28th!


Heavy metal coven BURNING WITCHES is pleased to announce that they will stream a release show for their fantastic new album, ‘The Witch Of The North’, on Friday, May 28th at 8.00pm CET. The stream will be free of charge and accessible for fans all over the world. However, if you want to show the band your support, you will be given the opportunity to buy different kinds of ‘support tickets’. So, mark the date in your calendars and prepare to get blown away once more by one of the most exciting new bands in heavy metal today!

BURNING WITCHES
‘THE WITCH OF THE NORTH’ – Release Show Live Stream
Friday, May 28th, 2021. 20.00h CET / 11am US Pacific (Australia Saturday 29th May 4:00am AEST)

You Can Access the Stream HERE

BURNING WITCHES comment:
We want to give the release of our new album ‘The Witch of the North’ a special kick, by uniting all our fans worldwide for a free stream on this special day! Let’s make it a day to remember! Tune in on the 28th of May for this online concert, it will be a magical night on release day! Thanks for the great support – we hope to meet you all on tour very soon! Your favourite WITCHES! 

Watch The Video For The Title Track The Witch Of The North HERE


PREORDER ‘THE WITCH OF THE NORTH’ HERE

Local Australian Physical Copies will be available in stores and you can Pre-Order HERE


FOLLOW BURNING WITCHES


Thanks to Nuclear Blast

Leave a Reply