TOMAHAWK Release Video For New Single ‘Dog Eat Dog’

Tonic Immobility’

Album out Friday 26 March through Liberator Music/Ipecac Recordings
Available to pre-order here

Tonic Immobility’ tracklist:
1. SHHH!
2. Valentine Shine
3. Predators and Scavengers
4. Doomsday Fatigue
5. Business Casual
6. Tattoo Zero
7. Fatback
8. Howlie
9. Eureka
10. Sidewinder
11. Recoil
12. Dog Eat Dog

Follow Tomahawk:

With thanks to Mushroom + Liberator Music/Ipecac Recordings

Leave a Reply