SHEPPARD Reveal Global Concert Dates + Times


Just 2 weeks away from the release of their highly anticipated album ‘Kaleidoscope Eyes’, Australian pop-powerhouse Sheppard have unveiled plans to broadcast their very special one-off live show in their hometown of Brisbane, to celebrate their third full length release!

Under strict COVID restrictions, a live audience of only a 1000 will share in this magical live experience. For fans around the world, from Tokyo to Los Angeles, London to Berlin and all of Australia who are unable to see the show live-and-in-person, Sheppard have unveiled details on where you can tune in and see the one-off performance in its entirety, from the comfort of your couch!

Thanks to the genius minds at Youtube, fans around the world will be able to tune in and see tracks from the new album, as well as a collection of hits from the previous records at the following times:

South America – 12 midnight Friday 26th Feb
Brisbane – 13:00 Saturday 27th Feb
New Zealand –16:00 Saturday 27th Feb
Philippines – 10:00 Saturday 27th Feb
Tokyo – 12:00 Saturday Feb 27th
Los Angeles – 19:00 Friday 26th Feb
New York – 22:00 Friday 26th Feb
London – 03:00 Saturday 27th Feb
Europe – 04:00 Saturday 27th Feb

“We didn’t want anyone to miss out on the show, so we’re going to be streaming the entire performance online for anyone in another state or country! As it is our only live show, we have built an amazing production”George Sheppard

The release of ‘Kaleidoscope Eyes’ – which officially drops on Friday 26 February comes off the back of a rollercoaster of a year; one that included a global pandemic, a performance to millions at the AFL Grand Final and an entire year’s worth of singles and music videos landing each month for fans.


SHEPPARD
Supported By Mason Watts

FRIDAY 26 FEBRUARY – FORTITUDE MUSIC HALL
BRISBANE, QLD


Limited Tickets Remaining from Ticketmaster
BUY NOW


FOLLOW SHEPPARD


Thanks to SGC Media

Leave a Reply