THE PRETTY RECKLESS To Release New Album ‘Death By Rock And Roll’

The Pretty Reckless will release their fourth album ‘Death By Rock And Roll’ on February 12, 2021 via Century Media Records worldwide, excl. USA.


The album, which follows 2010’s ‘Light Me Up,’ 2014’s ‘Going to Hell,’ and 2016’s ‘Who You SellingFor,’ is titled after the first single, which rocketed to No. 1 on the rock charts in the US and held strong for several weeks. It marked the fifth No. 1 single of the band’s career and was heralded by Paper, Loudwire, CNN, Forbes, and more. The band also has the incredible and impressive distinction of being the first female-fronted band to have back-to-back No. 1 singles at the active rock format and the first female-fronted act to have five No. 1 singles on the Billboard chart.

The band has shared the brand new song 25.

25 is an interesting song that came from a lot of different places,” powerhouse singer Taylor Momsen says. “It was the first song we recorded for the record in early 2019. I had just turned 25 when we wrote it. In a way, it’s an autobiography and hopefully shows that this album really ventures out into new territory with the music.”


01. Death By Rock And Roll
02. Only Love Can Save Me Now
03. And So It Went
04. 25
05. My Bones
06. Got So High
07. Broomsticks
08. Witches Burn
09. Standing At The Wall
10. Turning Gold
11. Rock And Roll Heaven
12. Harley Darling

Follow The Pretty Reckless:

With thanks to Dallas Does PR + Sony Music

Leave a Reply