Music From The Home Front Album Out Now!

‘Music From The Home Front’
CD and digital album out now through Bloodlines
Vinyl album out 31 July 2020
through Bloodlines
Available here

‘Music From The Home Front’ tracklist:
1. Michael GudinskiWelcome Speech
2. Jimmy BarnesWorking Class Man (feat. Diesel)
3. Ben LeeWe’re All In This Together (feat. Jack River & Lime Cordiale)
4. The WigglesHandwashing Song
5. Tones And IForever Young
6. Mark SeymourThrow Your Arms Around Me (feat. James Reyne & Hannah and Eva Seymour)
7. James ReyneReckless (feat. Mark Seymour)
8. John Schumann and The Vagabond Crew & Archie RoachI Was Only 19 (A Walk In The Light Green)
9. Bliss n EsoMoments (feat. Kate Ceberano & Vince Harder)
10. Crowded HouseDon’t Dream It’s Over
11. Dean LewisBe Alright
12. Paul KellyEvery Day My Mother’s Voice (feat. Jess Hitchcock)
13. The Rubens Live In Life
14. Jon Stevens, Andrew Farriss & Isabella ManfrediNever Tear Us Apart
15. Delta Goodrem & Colin HayDown Under
16. Vance JoyLay It On Me (Smartphone Isolation Version)
17. Missy Higgins & Tim MinchinCarry You
18. G FlipAbout You
19. DMA’S Better Be Home Soon
20. Lee KernaghanSpirit Of The Anzacs (feat. Amy and George Sheppard & Jon Stevens)
21. Shane HowardSolid Rock (feat. Vika & Linda, Emma Donovan, Troy Cassar-Daley & William Barton)
22. Guy SebastianBattle Scars
23. Birds Of Tokyo & West Australian Symphony OrchestraUnbreakable
24. Vera BlueRegular Touch
25. Jack RiverFool’s Gold
26. Jimmy Barnes & Ian MossWhen The War Is Over (feat. The Barnes Family)
27. James MorrisonThe Last Post

Leave a Reply