BUCKCHERRY Announce Acoustic Sessions Series

While preparing for their next studio album, Buckcherry have created a streaming and digital-only series called ‘Acoustic Sessions’. The series, which will have a periodic release schedule, will each feature two songs from their extensive catalogue performed in a stripped down experience of vocals and guitar.  

‘Volume 1′ is available now and features two songs from their platinum album ’15’ — Sorry and Carousel. The songs are available on all streaming and digital services and can be purchased individually or as a two song EP.
Buckcherry will have an extensive touring schedule in 2020, with a new studio album scheduled for a fall release.

You can Listen/Download ‘Acoustic Sessions Volume 1HERE

Follow Buckcherry

With Thanks to Atom Splitter PR

Leave a Reply