DEMONHEAD Release New Single ‘Behind The Mirror’

Demonhead’s new single was released this week and it’s so good you’ll be left wanting more!
Behind the Mirror is taken from the forthcoming album ‘Black Devil Lies’ which is set for release in January 2019 before they take off on a tour of Japan.
The single was recorded and mixed by Chris Themelco at Monolith Studios and Mastered by Jack The Bear.
Check out the lyric video for Behind The Mirror here.

Check out the single via Bandcamp HERE. 

Follow Demonhead on Facebook HERE. 


Melbourne’s Hard Rock/Metal warriors Demonhead have been banging out tunes since 2007. In 2017 they had a slight line up change and are stronger than ever! Demonhead are Dave Lowes – Guitar and Vocals, Roo Power – Lead Guitar, Dean Lewer – Drums and Azz Mammoth – Bass.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s